Struggling to Increasing Weight

Contribute here, your experiences, tips, advice, requests for help on any subject relating to Ball Stretching.
NB attachments are limited to 60Kb / image size max. 500px x 500px and resolution no more than 72dpi please

Moderators: bobbyballsack, DaveSmith, tundraman

Robcer
Sexuality: Bisexual
Time stretching?: 1 year 6 months on and off
Stretching usage: Manual & weights going on 800 grams 24/7 today is the 3rd full on day (7/4/2017)
Your hang: 5.5 inches weighted
Stretching intensity: As much as I can, as much as the boys let me, not easy!
Your relationship status: Married (officially or otherwise)
Are you pierced?: No
Height and weight: 6f / 200lb

Struggling to Increasing Weight

Postby Robcer » June 26th, 2018, 11:03 pm

Hi everyone,
I have been stretching now for over 2 years; I have made very nice progress even if my scrotum was super tight and still is, relentless. I am able to wear a 650 gram weight most days for 24/7 (I do rest every now and then but not very often)I have been trying now for over 6 months or more with no success, to increase the weight. I started one good day when I felt brave and strong, I simply added a normal size ring (15 mm tall) weight of about 200 grams and felt very comfortable for awhile, I took it off and on many time along a week or 2 then, one good night I was able to sleep with it as when I am relaxed I seem to have no issues with weight; but always took it off in the mornings as when I start contracting my skin gets really tight and I cant tolerate the weight any more. I decided to buy a super slim probably less then 10 mm tall ring that weighs about 80 grams; thinking that with that small weight I will be able to manage wearing it for longer periods of time, well, apparently nothing I do will ever let me keep it on! I have tried it all, more moisture, dryer, etc; plus there is nothing wrong about my cords as I don't have any issues with the weight and my cords, its all on my skin, I feel thi