Permanent ball weight

Contribute here, your experiences, tips, advice, requests for help on any subject relating to Ball Stretching.
NB attachments are limited to 60Kb / image size max. 500px x 500px and resolution no more than 72dpi please

Moderators: bobbyballsack, DaveSmith, tundraman

Frederick_pierced
Sexuality: Gay
Your relationship status: Permanent relationship
Are you pierced?: Yes

Permanent ball weight

Postby Frederick_pierced » August 6th, 2014, 9:52 pm

Hi,
I am a new member here but i have been reading posts on this forum for at least 2 years, i have an idea but im am not sure how bad it is ;). I have been wearing a ball stretcher in silicone half of the time for 2 years and i have been wearing a 10mm split ring 24/7 for 2 months now. ( not a lot i know but i like it and will buy a other one shortly)

I would like to have a permanent ring around my balls. And by permanent i mean that i would need to cut it or use big tools to remove it. I like the idea of "not having the choice" to wear it.

1- Have you ever heard of a way of acheiving this? ( i dont like the idea of using glue on a split ring)
2- how bad is the idea of literaly wearing it all the time?

Here is my idea on how to acheive this: buy a ring (not splitted 10mm) that fits right, put it on my balls and change its form to an oval with a tool ( should be safe if i am using the right kind of tool). The oval form should keep my balls from beeing able to come out

3- is an oval shaped weight comfortable?
4- will the ring support the transformation ( from round to oval) ( will it break, crack, ...)
5- any other thoughts?

Even though having low hangers is one of my goal, since i bought the metal split ring, i am addicted to the feeling of having additional weigth. i must admit that it is a big turn on to have it there all day and it would be even more if it was permanent

Thanks for reading this and i am sorry if my english is not perfect, it my second language :D

tundraman
Sexuality: Bisexual