West Midlands

Moderators: DaveSmith, tundraman

inkedguy35
Sexuality: Bisexual
Time stretching?: 6 months
Stretching usage: Stainless Steel Stretchers 1x 14mm (200g) 1x 28mm (460g)
Your hang: 95mm
Stretching intensity: About 8 hours a day, increasing to 24 hours some days, using my 28mm (460g) wear both 14mm & 28mm together for a couple of hours a day.
Are you pierced?: No
Height and weight: 175.25cm 79.3kg

West Midlands

Postby inkedguy35 » October 16th, 2017, 11:36 pm

Hi all,

Just joined so thought i'd just say hello, like to make friends with other stretchers round the world and especially in the UK, I've been stretching for about 6 months and at the moment have a 95mm hang with weights attached, just gonna keep stretching would love to get to 6-8" hang eventually. look forward to making contact with some of you. :)

Savage206
Time stretching?: 5+months
Stretching usage: new personal best fellas!! Got my 45,30 and 20mm all 38ID on at the same time!!! Just over 3 lbs!! #tuglife
Your hang: 4-5 inches?
Stretching intensity: startong to stretch almost 24/7. Can wear my 30mm x 38mm ID WMC all day everyday no problem. Been wearing my 45mmx38ID a few times to work and for 24 hours at a time. My next goal is to be able to wear my 45mmx38ID as my main weight all the time.
Height and weight: 5'9" 155lbs
Other sexual practices: I also dig cock rings..

Re: West Midlands

Postby Savage206 » October 20th, 2017, 6:31 am

Damn dude that's some serious weight!! Nice work! What's your go to weight for just comfy everyday stretching?

Hankster
Sexuality: Bisexual
Time stretching?: 4 years
Stretching usage: Metal weights and manual stretching.
Your hang: 4-5 inches
Stretching intensity: I wear a 60mm tall by 36mm inside hole diameter during waking hours, but never while sleeping. Also try to wear my 90 mm tall weight for brief periods daily.
Your relationship status: Married (officially or otherwise)
Height and weight: 6 feet 200 pounds