First day

Would all newbies please post here

Moderators: bobbyballsack, DaveSmith, tundraman

Zeroprojection
Sexuality: Bisexual
Stretching usage: Just started with an oxballs platinum silicone stretcher
Your relationship status: Married (officially or otherwise)
Are you pierced?: Yes
Height and weight: 5'11 and 112kg

First day

Postby Zeroprojection » September 10th, 2018, 3:27 pm

So I've finally purchased a ball stretcher after toying with the idea and some "research" online. For me the attraction was sensation rather than a goal to increase size (I didn't even know that was possible)
I've always enjoyed the sensation of my balls being pulled and stretched during foreplay so thought this would be a next step to exploring what, for me, is a fetish.
The stretcher I've bought is an oxballs silicone stretcher it's about an 2 inches in height and feels fantastic to wear, so I'm now looking at other types especially weighted metal rings.
Anybody with some advice for a complete beginner as to how to get the most out of stretching whilst also avoiding injury I'd really appreciate your comments.
Thanks everyone,
Mike

Lowercapecod
Time stretching?: 3 months
Stretching usage: Welded steel rings. OxBalls ball bender
Stretching intensity: 8-10 hours a day. Sometimes overnight
Your relationship status: Married (officially or otherwise)
Are you pierced?: No
Height and weight: 5’8”, 165

Re: First day

Postby Lowercapecod » September 11th, 2018, 11:00 pm

Ivest in some Palmers Shea Butter Lotion! And use it.

TrumpJunior
Time stretching?: started August 4,2016...6:17 a.m.!