Tinkerer365
Stretching usage: Awaiting ss weight
Stretching intensity: Full time, following recomended strategy
Your relationship status: Permanent relationship
Are you pierced?: No

Purchasing my first weight

Postby Tinkerer365 » August 9th, 2018, 12:35 pm

Hello to all members of this forum.

As a complete beginner I am concerned about purchasing the correct size of WMC as my first weight. After following the measuring instructions set out on this forum, I came up with either 38 or 40 as being the correct internal diameter. From what other members have indicated are the diameters of weights they use, the result I obtained seemed to be on the large side. To check if I hade made a mistake I 3D printed two rings, one of each size both 15mm tall. The 40 mm ring allowed my testicles to slip through when I applied downward pressure to the ring. The 38 was more difficult to place round my scrotum, due to the folds I had to tuck in, but when on was comfortable and when force was exerted did not allow my balls to slip through. At this point I thought I had solved my sizing dilemma but then found the oval model with a one size fits all approach and a lot cheaper than the circular WMC model.

At present my testicles are tight up to my body. I am wondering if the size I require will change as my scrotum stretches and my balls descend to a better position.

Comments and advice from more experienced members on these points would be very welcome.

tundraman
Sexuality: Bisexual
Time stretching?: 3 + years
Stretching usage: WMCs
Your hang: free 6.5 inch
Stretching intensity: 24/7/365 until I reached my goal.
Now I only stretch when I feel like it.
Height and weight: 70 inch, 155 pounds

Re: Purchasing my first weight

Postby tundraman » August 9th, 2018, 1:28 pm

Welcome :) ID of the bottom ring does shrink a little as you advance and things stretch out.